Keep in Touch

Have a suggestion, comment, or question? Drop us a line and we'll reply soon!

Email

webservices@trilakeschurch.org

Phone

719-488-9613

Address

20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO

Classes - Greg Smith

Title Date
Greg Smith - Class - Are You Changeable? Sunday, 04 August 2013
Greg Smith - Class - So You Wanna Be Like The First Century Church? Wednesday, 31 July 2013
Who Is Right? Sunday, 14 July 2013
How Much Does Your Freedom Cost? Sunday, 07 July 2013
Learning How To Wait Sunday, 05 May 2013
Opportunities for Impact Sunday, 28 April 2013
Matthew 27 Wednesday, 06 March 2013
Matthew 26 Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Family Meeting Sunday, 17 February 2013
Matthew 20 Wednesday, 30 January 2013
Matthew 19 Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Matthew Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Get Connected
Here at Tri-Lakes, we believe that "Church" is not just a place to go or something to do. Family Groups are our way of connecting with each other outside of normal congregational worship times to spend time together, encourage one another, and help each other grow.
Our Family
One of the goals of the Tri-Lakes family is to be one of the warmest, friendliest groups of Christians anywhere. If you come visit us, we hope you will agree! If you have any questions about who we are or what we believe, send us an email, give us a call, or stop on by and we would be glad to visit with you.
We ❤︎ Children
Children are a very important part of the Tri-Lakes Church of Christ. We have classes, educational programs, and plenty of opportunities for kids of all ages to learn, grow, and have fun. and He said truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. - Matthew 18:3
Listen Online
Listen online anytime! We do our best to make every lesson available online for those who are unable to be with us in person to worship and grow.

Keep in Touch!

Email
webservices@trilakeschurch.org
Phone
719-488-9613
Address
20450 Beacon Lite Rd., Monument, CO